Ask A Librarian

Resource Librarian

Now Available By Phone: 617-682-9724

Consult with a librarian live at the following times:

July 2024:

Wednesday, July 17: 5:00pm - 9:00pm ET (4:00 - 8:00pm CT) (3:00 - 7:00pm MT) (2:00 - 6:00pm PT) Wednesday, July 24: 5:00pm - 9:00pm ET (4:00 - 8:00pm CT) (3:00 - 7:00pm MT) (2:00 - 6:00pm PT)

August 2024:

Wednesdays: 5:00pm - 7:00pm ET (4:00pm - 6:00pm CT) (3:00 - 5:00pm MT) (2:00pm - 4:00pm PT) Fridays: 1:00pm - 3:00pm ET (12:00 - 2:00pm CT) (11:00am - 1:00pm MT) (10:00am - 12:00pm PT)


This feature is designed to provide personalized assistance and answer your questions directly over the phone. While we are unable to offer legal advice or case-specific consultation, our librarian is able to assist with any resource or library-related inquiries.

If you are unable to call the librarian using the number above, or prefer to send an email, requests for assistance may be sent to clbbneurolawlibrary@gmail.com with the subject-line "Resource Request." Thank you!